MMS Staff List

Principal

Nikki Sabatier nikki.sabatier@middletownusd.org

Counselors

Terri Gonsalves - District Counselor terri.gonsalves@middletownusd.org

Karin Stirling-Rooney - School Counselor karin.stirling-rooney@middletownusd.org

Office Staff

Samantha Dean - Secretary sam.dean@middletownusd.org (707) 987-4160

Teri Langford - Attendance Clerk teri.langford@middletownusd.org (707) 987-1441

Librarian

Cia Dedmon: 987-4160 x. 3103 cia.dedmon@middletownusd.org

Health Office

Nurse

Denise McDowell dense.mcdowell@middletownusd.org

987-1488

Nurse's Aide

Michelle MacIntyre michelle.macintrye@middletownusd.org

987-1488

Teachers

August, Katy

8th Grade Science

Coit, Matt

7th Grade Language Arts

Coleman-Pazoki, Shannon

shannon.coleman-pazoki@middletownusd.org

8th Grade Math

Dean, Jake

7th Grade Social Studies

Ferguson, Kim

7th Grade Math

Foltmer, Bill

Boys' PE

Jekel, Patricia

Band Director

Jessen, Jolene

joleen.jessen@middletownusd.org

8th Grade Language Arts

Kucer, Tracey

Special Ed - SDC

Roche, Charles

8th Grade Social Studies

Slaight, Tamara

Special Ed - RSP

Stryker, James

james.stryker@middletownusd.org

7th Grade Science

Welton, Jamie

Girls' PE

SUPPORT STAFF

Classroom Support

Allison Brown - 7th Grade allison.brown2@middletownusd.org

Jennifer Hittson - 8th Grade jennifer.hittson@middletownusd.org

Campus Security

Craig Swehla

Tarrah Xavier