MMS Staff List

Principal

Nikki Sabatier nikki.sabatier@middletownusd.org

Counselors

Terri Gonzalves - School Psychologist terri.gonzalves@middletownusd.org

Karin Stirling-Rooney - School Counselor karin.stirling-rooney@middletownusd.org

Office Staff

Samantha Dean - Secretary sam.dean@middletownusd.org (707) 987-4160

Teri Langford - Attendance Clerk teri.langford@middletownusd.org (707) 987-1441

Librarian

Cia Dedmon: 987-4160 x. 3103 cia.dedmon@middletownusd.org

Health Office

Nurse

Denise McDowell dense.mcdowell@middletownusd.org

987-1488

Nurse's Aide

Michelle MacIntrye michelle.macintrye@middletownusd.org

987-1488

Teachers

August, Katy

8th Grade Science

Coit, Matt

7th Grade Language Arts

Davis, Vanessa

8th Grade Language Arts

Dean, Jake

7th Grade Social Studies

Ferguson, Kim

7th Grade Math

Foltmer, Bill

Boys' PE

Green, Jess

7th Grade Science

Jekel, Patricia

Band Director

Jordan, Joe

8th Grade Math

Kucer, Tracey

Special Ed - SDC

Roche, Charles

8th Grade Social Studies

Schoby, Jay

8th Grade Spanish Elective

Slaight, Tamara

Special Ed - RSP

Welton, Jamie

Girls' PE

SUPPORT STAFF

Classroom Support

Allison Brown - 7th Grade allison.brown2@middletownusd.org

Jennifer Hittson - 8th Grade jennifer.hittson@middletownusd.org

Campus Security

Linda Mateo linda.mateo@middletownusd.org

Tarrah Xavier tarrah.xavier@middletownusd.org