MMS Staff List

Principal

Nikki Sabatier nikki.sabatier@middletownusd.org

Counselor

Karin Stirling-Rooney - School Counselor karin.stirling-rooney@middletownusd.org

Office Staff

Samantha Dean - Secretary sam.dean@middletownusd.org (707) 987-4160

Teri Langford - Attendance Clerk teri.langford@middletownusd.org (707) 987-1441

Librarian

Cia Dedmon: 987-4160 x. 3103 cia.dedmon@middletownusd.org

Health Office

Nurse's Office

Michelle MacIntyre michelle.macintrye@middletownusd.org

987-1488

Teachers

August, Katy

8th Grade Science

Coleman-Pazoki, Shannon

8th Grade Math

Dean, Jake

7th Grade Social Studies

Ferguson, Kim

7th Grade Math

Frank Garcia

7th Grade Language Arts

Hart, Tony

Boys' PE

Jekel, Patricia

Band Director

Jessen, Joleen

joleen.jessen@middletownusd.org

8th Grade Language Arts

Kucer, Tracey

Special Ed - SDC

Roche, Charles

8th Grade Social Studies

Slaight, Tamara

Special Ed - RSP

Stryker, James

james.stryker@middletownusd.org

7th Grade Science

Welton, Jamie

Girls' PE

SUPPORT STAFF

Classroom Support

Allison Brown - 8th Grade allison.brown2@middletownusd.org

Jennifer Hittson - 7th Grade jennifer.hittson@middletownusd.org

Campus Security

Craig Swehla

Tarrah Xavier