MMS Staff List

Principal

Nikki Sabatier nikki.sabatier@middletownusd.org

Counselor

Karin Stirling-Rooney - School Counselor karin.stirling-rooney@middletownusd.org

Office Staff

TBD - Secretary

(707) 987-4160

Teri Langford - Attendance Clerk teri.langford@middletownusd.org (707) 987-1441

Librarian

Cia Dedmon: 987-4160 x. 2103 cia.dedmon@middletownusd.org

Health Office

Nurse's Office

Breanna Bloom breanna.bloom@middletownusd.org

Michelle MacIntyre michelle.macintrye@middletownusd.org

987-1488

Teachers

TBD

8th Grade Science

Coleman-Pazoki, Shannon

8th Grade Math

TBD

7th Grade Social Studies

TBD

7th Grade Math

Garcia, Frank

8th Grade Language Arts

Hart, Tony

Boys' PE

Jekel, Patricia

Band Director

Jessen, Joleen

7th Grade Language Arts

Kucer, Tracey

Special Ed - SDC

Roche, Charles

8th Grade Social Studies

Slaight, Tamara

Special Ed - RSP

Stryker, James

7th Grade Science

Welton, Jamie

Girls' PE

Support Staff

Classroom Support

Allison Brown - 8th Grade allison.brown2@middletownusd.org

Jennifer Hittson - 7th Grade jennifer.hittson@middletownusd.org

Campus Security

Craig Swehla

Tarrah Xavier