PRINCIPAL

Tucker, Mitch
(707) 987-4160Principal
mitch.tucker@middletownusd.org


COUNSELORS


Isaacs, Renee
School Pyschologist
renee.isaacs@middletownusd.org

Stirling-Rooney, KarinSchool Counselor
karin.stirling-rooney@middletownusd.org 

OFFICE STAFF


Dean, Sam(707) 987-4160School Secretary
sam.dean@middletownusd.org

Langford, Teri(707) 987-1441Attendance 
teri.langford@middletownusd.org

LIBRARian


Dedmon, Cia(707) 987-4160 x 3103Librarian
cia.dedmon@middletownusd.org

Nurse's Office


McDowell, Denise    School Nurse
denise.mcdowell@middletownusd.org

MacIntyre, Michelle
Nurse's Aide
michelle.macintyre@middletownusd.org

TEACHERS


August, Katy(707) 987-4160 x 20028th Grade Science
katy.august@middletownusd.org

Barker, Ami(707) 987-4160 x 20058th Grade Math
ami.barker@middletownusd.org

TBD(707) 987-4160 x 20108th Grade Language Arts 


TBD(707) 987-4160 x 20037th Grade Science

Coit, Matt    (707) 987-4160 x 20097th Grade Language Arts
matt.coit@middletownusd.org

Dean, Jake(707) 987-4160 x 20067th Grade Social Studies 
jake.dean@middletownusd.org

Ferguson, Kim(707) 987-4160 x 20047th Grade Math
kim.ferguson@middletownusd.org

Foltmer, Bill(707) 987-4160 x 2220    Boys' PE
bill.foltmer@middletownusd.org

Jekel, Patricia(707) 987-4160 x 2037Band
patricia.jekel@middletownusd.org

Roche, Charles(707) 987-4160 x 20078th Grade Social Studies
charles.roche@middletownusd.org

Slaight, Tamara(707) 987-4160 x 2001SDC/ RS Teacher
tamara.slaight@middletownusd.org

Welton, Jamie(707) 987-4160 x 2221Girls' PE
jamie.welton@middletownusd.org
You must be logged in to add gadgets that are only visible to you